Tractor Lotto Winners!

DAUPHIN, MB – The Dauphin Kings Tractor Lotto Draw took place after the Kings and Virden Oil Capitals game at Credit Union Place on Saturday. 

The Kings would like to thank EVERYONE that entered this year’s Tractor Lotto as the hockey club would not be able to operate without it. We’d also like to thank all the volunteers and businesses that helped sell tickets along the way.

A special thanks to Tractor Lotto Chair Rae Csversko and Gary Sydor who are key to the event’s success each year.  

There were 23 draws total and you can find all the winners below!

Draw #1 – Jeff Doerksen of Morden

Draw #2 – Garth & Adele Murray of Ste Rose

Draw #3 – Loretta Chartrand of Winnipegosis 

Draw #4 – Leo Valcourt of Brandon

Draw #5 – Mark Thiessen of Rosenort

Draw #6 – Rob Chubey of Grandview 

Draw #7 – Ron Cassels of Manitou 

Draw #8 – Breault Ranching of Toutes Aides

Draw #21

Sherely Tardiff, Michelle Olafson and Rae Flower of Ste Rose

Draw #9 – Robert Legall of Ste Rose

Draw #10 – William Bowman of Dauphin

Draw #11 – Corey, Brad and Char Flower of Ste Rose

Draw #12 – Ryan Archer of Bon Accord, AB

Draw #13 – Leone Sparrow & Wilma Richardson of Brandon

Draw #14 – Neil Hockridge and Company of Dauphin

Draw #15 – Shannon Twerdun of Roblin

Draw #22 –

Winn-Man Farms of Winnipegosis

Draw #19 – Bill Musey of Swan River

Draw #20 – Ben & Don Fyks and Amy Paziuk of Garland


Draw #16 – Ken Steven of Grandview 

Draw #17 – Adrian Caillieu of St.Leon

Draw #18 – Mike Gaber of Gilbert Plains

Draw #23 

50/50 Prize = $33,295

Dorie Birss of Dauphin